home services supports about events contact
fresh start maternity logo

› careers
› directors / staff
› testimonials
› volunteer
wish list


RCN — 10788 4074 RR0001


DIRECTORS / STAFF

Fresh Start is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who meet monthly. Our board is comprised of men and women from the faith community who have a variety of experience personally and professionally yet are all united and passionate about the work of Fresh Start. Our Annual General Meeting is held in June of each year.

Our staff offers 24 hour supervision and support in a family style living environment.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President: Tracy Smith - tracysmith2010@live.ca

Vice President: Susan Burke

Secretary: Carla Matos

Director: Todd Rowley

Director: Robert Massicotte

Director: Carroll Wiebe

Director: Rachel Oegema



STAFF


Back Row(left-right): Robert Massicotte, Dr.Carroll Harder, Jasmine Pink, Rachel Oegema
Front Row(left-right): Father Gilbert Simard, Susan Burke, Todd Rowley, Carla Matos Absent-Tracy Smith

fresh start staff

Executive Director:
Sherry Ball
director@fsms.ca

fresh start staff

Program Manager:
Marj Steenbergen
marj@fsms.ca

fresh start staff

Support Worker:
Sue Sawatzky
sue@fsms.ca

fresh start staff

Support Worker:
Carolyn Bernardo
carolyn@fsms.ca

fresh start staff

Support Worker:
Anna Gohm
anna@fsms.ca

fresh start staff

Support Worker:
Birtha Guenther
birtha@fsms.ca